点评

8.3
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.7
舒适度
8.3
住宿位置
8.2
设施
7.6
员工
8.5
性价比
8.5

点评

    Haonan
    cn

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年3月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    YAN
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月6日
    距离沃克湖很近,很喜欢宁静的小镇。老板很友善,非常喜欢。室外风大很冷,房间很暖和,暖气给力。
    Carole
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月17日

    Well worth the price!

    hmmm...can't think of a way to make it better...
    Felt very welcome... Hector at the front desk was able to answer all my questions and recommended a great place to eat within walking distance. My room was clean, the bed was comfortable and the room was equipped with a microwave, refrigerator and coffee maker. I used all. I will definitely stay there again!
    Booking Bill
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月15日

    Modestly priced, no frills motel. Excellent for a one night stayover.

    We got stuck next to a family with small children and infants that were bouncing around and noisy for awhile. They finally settled down.
    Cozy and clean. No moldy or smoky smells. Bed was comfortable. Hot water worked. TV was fine.
    Rebecca
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月13日

    Pleasant

    Quick and easy
    Harold
    us

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年5月3日
    Clean....close to places to eat....
    don
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月30日

    hector was cool

    both beds could have been on the same side of the room ...better for watching the tube
    my friend would have liked a pool or Jacuzzi
    Jan
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Taylor
    ca

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年4月27日

    Decent and quiet for a one night stay.

    The owner was rather rude when he told us we couldn’t park in the parking lot due to us towing a cargo unit. When we questioned where we could park he told us we should leave if we didn’t want to park the unit in the empty lot. At first I thought we had a communication issue but ten minutes later he called me in the room and rudely informed me I had not declared our dog. I told him that when we arrived I did just that and further I had emailed him twice about our dog and received no answer. He said ‘whatever, you need to pay for your dog.’ Very unwelcoming. The gentleman taking our key next morning was very friendly and polite.
    The price was right. Clean, large enough for three adults.
    Jan
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月19日

    The room was clean and the motel was within walking distance of restaurants.

    Frequent traveler
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Mark
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月1日
    Very clean
    Susan Summers
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年3月13日
    The only issue with our room was the toilet...it was very slow to flush.
    The manager was awesome, even waited up for us to arrive, as we were delayed by over 3 hours due to an accident and being stuck in traffic. Very nice man.
    Mary
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月11日

    Met my need.

    First floor.
    Clean and comfortable. Friendly front desk staff.
    Steven R
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年2月27日

    Pleasant owner and willing to go out of their way for the guest.

    The owner was VERY nice and helpful. He was very willing to help us, even with our Kindle Fire. We would stay again at this hotel. It met our needs.
    V
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年2月26日

    Old, but adequate and friendly

    This is an old property, and the age shows. Heat in the room is provided by a space heater on the table that takes several hours to bring the room to temperature. I arrived in around 10pm, and it was 18deg F outside, so the room wasn't warm until the middle of the night. With that said, it held the temperature fine throughout the rest of our stay.
    Spacious room. Friendly staff.
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年2月20日

    It was average.

    The coffee was hand wrapped in a bag and not sealed
    The sheets were clean.
    Morgan
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年2月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年1月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Alok
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年12月31日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评