Beoordelingen

8,3
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
8,7
Comfort
8,3
Locatie accommodatie
8,2
Faciliteiten
7,6
Personeel
8,5
Waar voor uw geld
8,5

Beoordelingen

    Carole
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    17 mei 2018

    Well worth the price!

    hmmm...can't think of a way to make it better...
    Felt very welcome... Hector at the front desk was able to answer all my questions and recommended a great place to eat within walking distance. My room was clean, the bed was comfortable and the room was equipped with a microwave, refrigerator and coffee maker. I used all. I will definitely stay there again!
    Booking Bill
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    15 mei 2018

    Modestly priced, no frills motel. Excellent for a one night stayover.

    We got stuck next to a family with small children and infants that were bouncing around and noisy for awhile. They finally settled down.
    Cozy and clean. No moldy or smoky smells. Bed was comfortable. Hot water worked. TV was fine.
    Rebecca
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    13 mei 2018

    Pleasant

    Quick and easy
    Harold
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,2
    3 mei 2018
    Clean....close to places to eat....
    don
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    30 april 2018

    hector was cool

    both beds could have been on the same side of the room ...better for watching the tube
    my friend would have liked a pool or Jacuzzi
    Jan
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    29 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Taylor
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    6,7
    27 april 2018

    Decent and quiet for a one night stay.

    The owner was rather rude when he told us we couldn’t park in the parking lot due to us towing a cargo unit. When we questioned where we could park he told us we should leave if we didn’t want to park the unit in the empty lot. At first I thought we had a communication issue but ten minutes later he called me in the room and rudely informed me I had not declared our dog. I told him that when we arrived I did just that and further I had emailed him twice about our dog and received no answer. He said ‘whatever, you need to pay for your dog.’ Very unwelcoming. The gentleman taking our key next morning was very friendly and polite.
    The price was right. Clean, large enough for three adults.
    Jan
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    19 april 2018

    The room was clean and the motel was within walking distance of restaurants.

    Frequent traveler
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    9 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Mark
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    1 april 2018
    Very clean
    Susan Summers
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    13 maart 2018
    The only issue with our room was the toilet...it was very slow to flush.
    The manager was awesome, even waited up for us to arrive, as we were delayed by over 3 hours due to an accident and being stuck in traffic. Very nice man.
    Mary
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    11 maart 2018

    Met my need.

    First floor.
    Clean and comfortable. Friendly front desk staff.
    Steven R
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    27 februari 2018

    Pleasant owner and willing to go out of their way for the guest.

    The owner was VERY nice and helpful. He was very willing to help us, even with our Kindle Fire. We would stay again at this hotel. It met our needs.
    V
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    26 februari 2018

    Old, but adequate and friendly

    This is an old property, and the age shows. Heat in the room is provided by a space heater on the table that takes several hours to bring the room to temperature. I arrived in around 10pm, and it was 18deg F outside, so the room wasn't warm until the middle of the night. With that said, it held the temperature fine throughout the rest of our stay.
    Spacious room. Friendly staff.
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    20 februari 2018

    It was average.

    The coffee was hand wrapped in a bag and not sealed
    The sheets were clean.
    Morgan
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    8 februari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    10 januari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Alok
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    31 december 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    David
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    31 december 2017
    Bathroom needs update
    Really nice owners
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    19 december 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
Beoordelingen worden geladen